The Dirty Shame is an outlaw country quintet whose rough, smoke-filled-bar, highwayman numbers have all the ruggedness and questionable morality of Willie Nelson and Waylon Jennings.  Dirty Shame formed in 2006 with the goal of bringing outlaw country back to Montana the way it was meant to be. The band has grown a loyal fan base throughout the west playing everywhere from Alaska to Nebraska bringing their own take on classic and modern outlaw country. This attitude translates into their original music which consists of new sounding road-tested songs and original fan favorites that are sure to please any fan of the genre. Band members include Dan Bradner on guitar and vocals, Adam Greenberg on drums and vocals, Tom Day on bass, Gordon Stevens on pedal steel, and Brandon Hale on rhythm guitar and lead vocals.